• Admission News
  • The time plan for admissions will be at the same time for male and female students.
    The University would like to note that the time sc  ... more
    time plan for admissions for the year 1441 AH
    The time plan for admissions for the year 1441 AH  ... more
  • Visual Guide

Frequently Asked Questions

The user ID is the National Identity Number (Civil Register) for the Saudis and the IQAMA Number for Non-Saudis

The admission to the university will start according to the Time Plan and will be submitted electronically via the university website, students who can not submit As their schools are not linked to Ministry of Education grading system (Noor) such as private schools and the International High schools will be required to provide and attach a clear copy of High schools certificate of levels 11 and 12 in PDF format. We will be entered the cumulative average of the High schools in Our admission system and will send an e-mail informing them that They can then start there application , noting that all admission procedures Done electronically and absolutely no need to come to the university.

There is no difference between this year and lat year ,The applications will be submitted by visiting Imam Abdulrahman bin Faisal University website and then clicking on the admission portal which contains many information about the admission which the student should read carefully and Know. All admission activities has been set according to Time Plan to find out the start and end date of submitting the applications and the Dates for Electronic procedures completion for the candidate is specified. Keep in mind that all the admission procedures is fully electronic and does not require the student to attend or come the university or the delivery of any certificates or documents.

One of the conditions to be admitted as a regular student in the University is that your graduation from high school did not passe more than five years, ie student graduation 1435/1436 AH and above can apply , graduates of the years 1434/1435 and less can not apply.

Graduates of the year 1439/1440 AH and graduates of last year 1438/1439 AH can apply to health track in the preparatory year, where the student will studies for one full year, The student's college is determined after the end of this year according to the criteria and conditions and the specific seats for each college. Graduates 1437/1438 AH and less can not apply to health track, and It will not appear to them as one of there preferences and can select the rest of the tracks and programs according to the terms stated in the admission portal .

When the applicant is nominated for admission, all the procedures for his / her nomination must be completed electronically, the declarations, personal information and other required information must be completed online There is no need to send any papers or documents via EMS, all the process will be completed electronically.

You do not have to do so. You have reserve your seat in the program that you completed your acceptance process. You must follow up your application to see if your acceptance has been promoted to a higher preference if you did not admitted to the first preference in the previous batch.

You must rely on the University Admission Portal on the University website for any information or news about admissions and the admissions time plan can be found at the Time Plan and we recommend not to take it from other sources and the University assumes no responsibility in the miss leading of errors in those sources .

There is no acceptance priority based on the submission date, so the submission does not affect whither it is in the first day of the last day, as long as during the period specified on the Time Plan .

When the applicant is nominated for admission in any batch, he or she must login to the system and take the following steps:

  1. Accept the undertaking that he or she did has not been admitted at any other university or any other higher education program in the Kingdom .
  2. Accepting the undertaking that the University has the right to cancel the admission application if it is found that the applicant has admission to another university.
  3. Completing the required information form
  4. Printing the acceptance notice from from the system by clicking on the specified link which includes

    Your printout of the admissions notice is proof of your reserve your seat in the university and your acceptance status will be updated in the Ministry of Education database.

    If you are nominated on the health track, you must keep the professional fitness form until the medical check-up date that will be received by SMS via mobile registered in the application.
    Notice: Failure to complete electronic admissions procedures during the period specified for each batch according to the stated time plan leads to the closure of the applicant file and cancellation of the application for submitted to the university .

Acceptance priority is determined according to the weighted score, and the candidate's candidacy is subject to selection among the applicants according to their weighted score. For instructions on how to fulfill the preferences, please see the link instructions for fulfilling preferences

Students are admitted to a specific track in the preparatory year, each track leads to a set of colleges. The student college is determined after the end of the first year student's performance and according to the criteria, conditions and seats specified for each college. Therefore, no student will be admitted. On a specific college but on the track . There are general conditions to pass all these tracks:

  • All courses pass successfully by the end of the preparatory year and include two semesters with the summer semester of admission. 
  • Students should get a cumulative average of at least 3 of 5 for all tracks except for humanity tracks, where a cumulative average of 2.5 is required.

The seven tracks are:

  1. These colleges in medical track are: Medical ,Dentistry, Clinical Pharmacy Applied Medical Sciences, Public Health, Nursing.
  2. Medical track for college of Applied Medical Sciences in Jubail.
  3. The Engineering Track Colleges are: Engineering, Architecture and Planning (Students Only), Designs (Female Students only).
  4. The Science Track colleges are:Computer Science, Business Administration, Science in Dammam.
  5. The Humanity track colleges are:Arts in Dammam , Education in Dammam (Early Childhood Specialization only).
  6. Humanity track in Jubail.
  7. science track in Jubail.

The weighted score calculation method is found on Calculated weighted score

The applicant's candidacy is subject to competition based on the differentiation between applicants according to their weighted score according to the following equation:

30% of  high school accumulative GPA  +  30% of aptitude tests ( Qodorat ) + 40% of Scholastic Achievement ( Tahsily) )

 For more information about instruction of selecting the preferences  Instructions for fulfilling preferences 

You must submit a new application. All applications for previous years are considered null and void.

The applicant can specify a maximum of (6 preferences) after careful study and can arrange them according to his priority so that the first is the highest in priority and then the next preferences.

The student may limit himself to fewer preferences according to his choice, even if it is only one,The student is responsible for determining these preferences and there orders. Remember that you can not change the priority after the application submission timeline.

You can reset your password by clicking on Forgot Password on main login page from Follow up application icon in admission portal.

Yes, it is possible to reorder the preferences during the application submission period only by entering the system using the user ID and password. After the end of this period, the student complies with these preferences and can not be modified. These desires in this arrangement are like the contract between the student and the university.

The user ID is the National Identification Number for Saudi student and the IQAMA number of the non-Saudi student. The password is the set of characters you entered when you applied.

The score can be obtained through the National Assessment website at the aptitude & Scholastic Achievement Admission Results Note that the center provides the universities with the highest one in the case of repeated tests.

A non-Saudi applicant from a Saudi mother is treated as a Saudi student. The application is submitted through the admission portal using the IQAMA number. Upon submission, the applicant will be required to attach a clear copy of the birth certificate in PDF format, after verification you will receive a an e-mail after approval . Then you can start applying for admission. All admission procedures are done electronically and there is no need whatsoever for the student or student to attend the university.

  • The non-Saudi student who wants to apply to the university must not be a candidate for admission to any other university. Otherwise, he will reject his application from the non-Saudi scholarship system in Ministry of Education, which was allocated by the ministry to enter the candidates' information.
  •  Application will be submitted via the Admission portal using the IQAMA number. Upon submission, the system will be required to attach a clear copy of the valid IQAMA in PDF format and will receive a an e-mail after verification of the attached . Then he can then begin to apply for admission note that all admission procedures are done electronically and there is no need to attend the student or student.
  • When the applicant is nominated for one of his preferences, all the procedures for his nomination must be completed electronically. Note that there is no need to send any papers or documents via EMS and the acceptance procedures will be electronic.
  • The status of the application will be transferred to a waiting period. This means that admission to the university is subject to the approval of the official authorities, including the Ministry of Education.
  • Communicate later by e-mail and mobile if the Ministry of Education approves the final acceptance.
  • Students in different programs will be screened for the balance according to the seats specified for each nationality in the programs available, except for health colleges where admission is restricted to Saudi students only or from Saudi mothers.
  • The student's candidacy for a specific program is considered final and can not be changed during the admission period or after the start of the study.

  • Applicants from the displaced tribes (holders of five-year cards) who wish to study at the university must not be candidates for admission to any other university, otherwise they will be rejected by the non-Saudi scholarship system in the Ministry of Education.
  • Application will be submitted through the electronic admission portal using the student's registration number issued by the Ministry of Interior. Upon submission, the system will be required to attach a clear copy of the evidence produced by the Ministry of the Interior in PDF format, After the verification of the attached will send an e-mail informing them that they can apply for admission note that all admission procedures are done electronically and no need to attend the student or student.
  • When the applicant is nominated for one of his preferences, all the procedures for his nomination must be completed electronically. Note that there is no need to send any papers or documents via EMS and the acceptance procedures will be electronic.
  • The status of the application will be transferred to a waiting status. This means that his final admission to the university is subject to the approval of the official authorities, including the Ministry of Education.
  • We will Communicate later by e-mail and SMS if the Ministry of Education approves his admission.
  • If a  student candidacy for a specific program is considered final and can not be changed during the admission period or after the start of the study.

The results of admission will be posted on according to the dates on the Time Plan link. The applicant must log on to their account on the dates stated in the table Timeline. If applicant did no login to His account during the announcement period results may lead to closing the applicant's file and is not entitled to compete in the next batches.

Applicants who have not been nominated for any admission batch and who wish to compete in subsequent batches must agree to activate their application by login to their application and agree to refresh their application.

The withdrawal procedure will be electronic, and the applicant who has completed the acceptance procedure and wishes to withdraw from admission must login to his account and click on the withdrawal icon to accept and approve the withdrawal procedure. To prove that you have withdrawn, you must print out the withdrawal form. The withdrawing student is not entitled to claim the seat again.

Ministry of Education system ( MAQBOOL ) is updated on a regular basis within 24 hours of your withdrawal and your name will be dropped from the list of university admissions. You can then start our admissions process at another university. Note that the withdrawing student loses his seat and is not entitled to claim to return to admission to the university.

This system hosted by Ministry of Education aimed to reduce waste in the seats allocated to admission in all Saudi universities, where all universities must upload admitted students information to this system, MAQBOOL will notify the student by text message in the case of duple admission in two universities or more, Student must act to this message and login to this system to confirm his admission in one of these universities to avoid the cancellation of admission to all universities .

You can communicate with us via the following :

- Direct support link ( text chating ) available as an icon on the right of the admission portal.

- Admission Contact page Contact Us ..

- Official Admission social media accounts (IAU_AR  )  Twitter - Instagram - Snape Chat

• أخبار القبول
  • الخطة الزمنية لأعمال القبول ستكون موحدة للطلاب والطالبات.
    تود الجامعة التنويه الى أن الخطة الزمنية لجميع أعم  ... قراءة
    الجدول الزمني لأعمال القبول للعام 1441هـ
    تم الإعــلان عــن الـخطة الزمنية لأعــمــال الــقـ  ... قراءة
  • الدليل المرئي للقبول

الأسئلة المتكررة

معرف المستخدم هو رقم الهوية الوطنية (السجل المدني) للسعوديين و(رقم الإقامة) لغير السعوديين

التقديم للجامعة سيبدأ بإذن الله حسب الخطة الزمنية المعلنة وسيكون التقديم الكترونياً عبر موقع الجامعة، الطلاب الذين لا يستطيعون التقديم كون مدارسهم غير مرتبطة بنظام وزارة التعليم ( نور) مثل المدارس الأهلية والعالمية سيطلب منهم النظام عند التقديم ارفاق صورة واضحة من الشهادة الثانوية للمستويين 11 و 12 بصيغة PDF وسيتم ادخال المعدل التراكمي للثانوية العامة في نظام القبول بالجامعة و ستصلهم رسالة على البريد الالكتروني بتنفيذ طلبهم ويمكنهم بعدها البدء بتقديم طلب التحاق علماً أن جميع اجراءات القبول تتم بشكل الكتروني ولا داعي اطلاقاً لحضور الطالب أو الطالبة للجامعة.

لا يوجد أي اختلاف وسيكون تقديم طلب الالتحاق كما هو بالعام الماضي وذلك بالدخول على موقع جامعة الامام عبدالرحمن بن فيصل ثم الضغط على رابط بوابة القبول الالكترونية والتي تحتوى على العديد من المعلومات التي تخص القبول والتي يجب على الطالب أن يقرأها بعناية ، والاطلاع على الخطة الزمنية لأعمال القبول لمعرفة موعد بدء التقديم ونهايته وأوقات اصدار الدفعات ومن ضمن الأيقونات الموجودة في بوابة القبول تقديم طلب جديد والتي سيتم تفعيلها باليوم المحدد لبدء التقديم، وبالضغط عليها يمكن البدء في تقديم الطلب. علماً بأن إنهاء إجراءات القبول للمرشحين للقبول الكترونية كاملة ولايتطلب حضور الطالب إلى الجامعة أو تسليم أي شهادات أو وثائق .

من شروط القبول في برامج وكليات الجامعة كمنتظم أن لا يكون قد مضى على تخرجك من الثانوية العامة مدة تزيد عن خمس سنوات أي من عام1435/1436هـ فما فوق اما خريجي السنوات 1434/1435هـ وأقل فلا يستطيعون التقديم على برامج الجامعة.

يمكن لخريجي هذا العام 1439/1440هـ وخريجي العام الماضي 1438/1439هـ فقط التقدم على المسار الصحي للسنة التحضيرية حيث يدرس الطالب لمدة سنة ويتم تحديد كلية الطالب بعد انتهاء هذه السنة حسب المعايير والشروط والمقاعد المحددة لكل كلية، أما خريجو 1437/1438هـ وأقل فلا يمكنهم التقدم على المسار الصحي ولن تظهر لهم من ضمن الرغبات ويمكنهم التقدم لباقي المسارات والبرامج حسب الشروط المعلنة في بوابة القبول.

عند ترشيح المتقدم للقبول في أي دفعة لابد من استكمال جميع إجراءات ترشيحه الكترونيا والموافقة على الإقرارات ونموذج التعهدات وتعبئة المعلومات الشخصية والمعلومات الأخرى المطلوبة علما أنه لن يكون هناك حاجة إلى إرسال أي أوراق أو مستندات عن طريق البريد الممتاز وستكون جميع إجراءات إنهاء القبول الكترونية ويجب على الطالب المرشح الالتزام بإنهاءالإجراءات في الوقت المحدد للدفعة حسب ماهو مذكور في الخطة الزمنية.

لا يجب عليك ذلك فقد ضمنت مقعدك في البرنامج الذي انهيت إجراءات قبولك به و يجب عليك متابعة طلبك بالدفعات اللاحقة لتتأكد ما إذا كان قد تم ترقية قبولك الى رغبة أعلى في حال عدم قبولك على الرغبة الأولى بالدفعة التي تم ترشيحك بها.

يجب الإعتماد على بوابة القبول الألكترونية بموقع الجامعة للحصول على أي معلومات أو أخبار تخص القبول كما يمكن الاطلاع على الجدول الزمني لأعمال القبول على رابط الخطة الزمنية و ننصح بعدم الأخذ من مصادر أخرى ولا تتحمل الجامعة أي مسؤولية في حال وجود أخطاء في تلك المصادر مع تمنياتنا لك بالتوفيق والنجاح.

ليس هناك أولوية في القبول بناء على تاريخ التقديم، وبالتالي لا يؤثر التقديم في أول يوم عن آخر يوم، طالما أنه خلال الفترة المحددة على رابط الخطة الزمنية .

عند ترشيح المتقدم في أي دفعة من الدفعات عليه الدخول على النظام والقيام بالخطوات التالية :

  1. الموافقة على التعهد الخاص بعدم وجود قبول للمتقدم في أي جامعة أخرى أو أي من برامج التعليم الجامعي و ما يكافئه في المملكة ( كالهيئة الملكية للجبيل وينبع أو شركة أرامكو).
  2. الموافقة على التعهد الخاص بأن للجامعة الحق في إلغاء طلب القبول إذا تبين أن لدى المتقدم قبول في جامعة أخرى.
  3. تعبئة البيانات الشخصية واستكمال الإجراءات الإلكترونية الأخرى.
  4. إكمال نموذج التعهد الإلكتروني
  5. طباعة إشعار القبول من النظام بالضغط على الرابط المحدد والذي يشمل كشف اللياقة المهنية بالنسبة للمسارات الصحية.

إن طباعتك لإشعار القبول يعتبر إثبات بحجزمقعدك في الجامعة وسيتم تحديث حالة قبولك في قاعدة البيانات في وزارة التعليم .

تنبيه: إذا كان ترشيحك على المسارات الصحية فيجب الاحتفاظ بنموذج اللياقة المهنية لحين موعد الكشف الطبي الذي سوف يصلك برسالة نصية SMS عبر الجوال المسجل في طلب الإلتحاق.
تنبيه: إن عدم اكمال اجراءات القبول الالكترونية خلال الفترة المحددة لكل دفعة وفقاً للخطة الزمنية المعلنة يؤدي إلى إغلاق ملف المتقدم وإلغاء طلب تقديمه للجامعة مما يعني عدم دخوله في المنافسة لأي دفعة قادمة.

الأولوية في القبول حسب النسبة الموزونة، و يخضع ترشيح المتقدم للقبول على المفاضلة بين المتقدمين حسب نسبهم الموزونة، ولمعرفة التعليمات الخاصة بتحقيق الرغبات يمكن الاطلاع على رابط التعليمات الخاصة بتحقيق الرغبات

يتم قبول الطالب في الكليات التابعة لمسارات السنة التحضيرية على أحد هذه المسارات حيث يدرس الطالب لمدة سنة ويتم تحديد كلية الطالب بعد إنتهاء هذه السنة حسب المعايير والشروط والمقاعد المحددة لكل كلية ولذا لن يتم قبول أي طالب على كلية محددة في هذه المسارات ولكن على المسار الذي يمكن من بعده أن يكون الطالب في أي كلية من هذه الكليات حسب المعايير والشروط والمنافسة. علماً بأن هناك شروط عامة لاجتياز جميع هذه المسارات وهي :

  • إجتياز جميع المقررات بنجاح بنهاية السنة التحضيرية وتشمل فصلين دراسيين مع الفصل الصيفي من قبول الطالب.
  • الحصول معدل تراكمي لا يقل عن 3 من 5 لجميع المسارات ما عدا المسارات الانسانية فلابد من الحصول على معدل تراكمي 2.5 من 5.

هذه المسارات هي:

  • المسار الصحي لكليات : الطب،طب الأسنان، الصيدلة الإكلينيكية العلوم الطبية التطبيقية، الصحة العامة، التمريض .
  • المسار الصحي لكلية العلوم الطبية التطبيقية بالجبيل
  • المسار الهندسي لكليات : الهندسة، العمارة والتخطيط (طلاب فقط)، التصاميم (طالبات فقط).
  • المسار العلمــي لكليات : علوم الحاسب الآلي، إدارة الاعمال ، العلوم بالدمام .
  • المسار الإنساني لكليتي الآداب بالدمام وكلية التربية بالدمام (تخصص طفولة مبكرة فقط)
  •  المسار العلمي بالجبيل
  • المسار الإنساني بالجبيل

طريقة حساب النسبة الموزونة موجودة على هذا الرابط حساب النسبة الموزونة

إن ترشيح المتقدم للقبول يخضع للمنافسة المبنية على المفاضلة بين المتقدمين حسب نسبهم الموزونة وفق المعادلة التالية:

( 30% من المعدل التراكمي للثانوية + 30% من امتحان القدرات + 40% من الامتحان التحصيلي )

 يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن تحقيق الرغبات عن طريق تعليمات خاصة بتحقيق الرغبات

عليك القيام بتقديم طلب جديد بالدخول على تقديم طلب جديد، حيث إن جميع طلبات الأعوام السابقة تعتبر لاغية وغير موجودة في النظام

يمكن للمتقدم تحديد رغباته وبحد أقصى (6 رغبات ) بعد دراسة متأنية ويرتبها حسب الأولوية لديه بحيث تكون الرغبة الأولى هي الأعلى في الأولوية ثم يتدرج في الرغبات التالية، و يمكن للطالب الإقتصار على عدد أقل من الرغبات حسب اختياره حتى ولو كانت رغبة واحدة فقط، ويتحمل الطالب مسئولية تحديد هذه الرغبات

تذكر أنه لا يمكن المطالبة بتعديل في رغبات غير التي حددتها ولا يمكنك تغيير الأولوية بعد إنتهاء فترة التقديم

يمكن إعادة ضبط كلمة المرور الخاصة بك بالضغط على إستعادة كلمة المرور من خلال ايقونة استعراض طلب سابق ببوابة القبول الالكترونية.

نعم يمكن إعادة ترتيب الرغبات خلال فترة التقديم فقط وذلك بالدخول على النظام باستخدام معرف المستخدم وكلمة المرور وبعد انتهاء هذه الفترة يلتزم الطالب بهذه الرغبات ولا يمكن تعديلها وتكون هذه الرغبات بهذا الترتيب كالعقد بين الطالب والجامعة ، بحيث يحصل الطالب على أعلى رغبة يمكن أن تحققها له نسبته الموزونة.

معرف المستخدم هو السجل المدني للطالب السعودي ورقم الإقامة للطالب غير السعودي، أما كلمة المرور فهي الكلمة التي أدخلتها عند تقديم طلب الإلتحاق.

يمكن الحصول على الدرجة من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني للمركز الوطني للقياس على رابط نتائج اختبار القدرات والتحصيلي علماً بأن المركز يزود الجامعات بالدرجة الأعلى في حال تكرر إختبار الطالب في القدرات أو التحصيلي.

المتقدم غير السعودي من أم سعودية يتم معاملته كمعاملة الطالب السعودي، يتم تقديم طلب الالتحاق من خلال بوابة القبول الالكترونية باستخدام رقم الاقامة، سيطلب منه النظام عند التقديم ارفاق صورة واضحة من شهادة الميلاد بصيغة PDF و ستصله رسالة على البريد الالكتروني بعد التحقق من الاثبات المرفق ويمكنه بعدها البدء بتقديم طلب التحاق علماً أن جميع اجراءات القبول تتم بشكل الكتروني ولا داعي اطلاقاً لحضور الطالب أو الطالبة للجامعة.

يجب على الطالب غير السعودي الذي يرغب بالدراسة في الجامعة ألا يكون مرشح للقبول في أي جامعة أخرى وإلا سيرفض طلبه من نظام المنح لغير السعوديين الذي خصصته الوزارة لإدخال معلومات المرشحين للقبول، علماً بأن الدراسة ستكون برسوم دراسية قدرها 500 ريال للوحدة الدراسية طيلة فترة دراسته في الجامعة.

*يتم تقديم طلب الالتحاق من خلال بوابة القبول الالكترونية باستخدام رقم الاقامة، سيطلب منه النظام عند التقديم ارفاق صورة واضحة من الاقامة (سارية المفعول) بصيغة PDF وستصله رسالة على البريد الالكتروني بعد التحقق من الاثبات المرفق ويمكنه بعدها البدء بتقديم طلب التحاق علماً أن جميع اجراءات القبول تتم بشكل الكتروني ولا داعي اطلاقاً لحضور الطالب أو الطالبة للجامعة.

*عند ترشيح المتقدم للقبول على إحدى رغباته لابد من استكمال جميع إجراءات ترشيحه إلكترونيا والموافقة على الإقرارات ونموذج التعهدات وتعبئة المعلومات الشخصية والمعلومات الأخرى المطلوبة. علما أنه لا حاجة إلى إرسال أي أوراق أو مستندات عن طريق البريد الممتاز وستكون إجراءات إنهاء القبول إلكترونية.

*سيتم تحويل حالة الطلب إلى انتظار وهذا يعنى أن قبوله في الجامعة مرهون بموافقة الجهات الرسمية بما في ذلك وزارة التعليم.

*سيتم التواصل لاحقاً عن طريق البريد الالكتروني والجوال في حالة وصول الموافقة من وزارة التعليم بالقبول النهائي.

*يتم ترشيح الطلاب في البرامج المختلفة مفاضلة بالنسبة الموزونة وبحسب المقاعد المحددة لكل جنسية في البرامج المتاحة، ويستثنى من ذلك الكليات الصحية حيث أن القبول محصور للطلاب السعوديين فقط أو من أمهات سعوديات.

*إن ترشيح الطالب لبرنامج محدد يعتبر نهائيا ولا يمكن تغييره أثناء فترة القبول أو بعد بدء الدراسة.

*يجب على المتقدم من القبائل النازحة (أصحاب بطاقات خمس سنوات) الذي يرغب بالدراسة في الجامعة ألا يكون مرشح للقبول في أي جامعة أخرى وإلا سيرفض طلبه من نظام المنح لغير السعوديين الذي خصصته الوزارة لإدخال معلومات المرشحين للقبول.

*يتم تقديم طلب الالتحاق من خلال بوابة القبول الالكترونية باستخدام رقم السجل الخاص بالطالب الصادر من وزارة الداخلية، سيطلب منه النظام عند التقديم ارفاق صورة واضحة من الاثبات المستخرج من وزارة الداخلية بصيغة PDF وستصله رسالة على البريد الالكتروني بعد التحقق من الاثبات المرفق ويمكنه بعدها البدء بتقديم طلب التحاق علماً أن جميع اجراءات القبول تتم بشكل الكتروني ولا داعي اطلاقاً لحضور الطالب أو الطالبة للجامعة.

*عند ترشيح المتقدم للقبول على إحدى رغباته لابد من استكمال جميع إجراءات ترشيحه إلكترونيا والموافقة على الإقرارات ونموذج التعهدات وتعبئة المعلومات الشخصية والمعلومات الأخرى المطلوبة. علما أنه لا حاجة إلى إرسال أي أوراق أو مستندات عن طريق البريد الممتاز وستكون إجراءات إنهاء القبول إلكترونية.

*سيتم تحويل حالة الطلب إلى انتظار وهذا يعنى أن قبوله في الجامعة مرهون بموافقة الجهات الرسمية بما في ذلك وزارة التعليم.

*سيتم التواصل لاحقاً عن طريق البريد الالكتروني والجوال في حالة وصول الموافقة من وزارة التعليم بالقبول النهائي.

*إن ترشيح الطالب لبرنامج محدد يعتبر نهائيا ولا يمكن تغييره أثناء فترة القبول أو بعد بدء الدراسة.

سيتم الإعلان عن نتائج الدفعات حسب الجدول على رابط الخطة الزمنية، فعلى المتقدم الدخول على حسابه في المواعيد المعلنة والمحددة في الجدول الزمني . إن عدم دخول المتقدم الى حسابة خلال فترة إعلان النتائج سيؤدى إلى إغلاق ملف المتقدم ولا يحق له المنافسة في الدفعات التالية.

لابد للمتقدم الذي لم يرشح للقبول في أي دفعة ويرغب في المنافسة في الدفعات اللاحقة أن يوافق على تنشيط طلبه وذلك بالدخول على طلبه من ايقونة استعراض طلب سابق في بوابة القبول الالكترونية وذلك عند إعلان نتائج كل دفعة من الدفعات.

ستكون اجراءات الانسحاب إلكترونية، و على المتقدم الذي اكمل إجراءات قبوله ويرغب بالانسحاب من القبول الدخول على طلبه من ايقونة استعراض طلب سابق في بوابة القبول الالكترونية و الضغط على ايقونة الانسحاب من القبول والموافقة على إجراء الانسحاب. ولإثبات انسحابك من القبول عليك طباعة نموذج الانسحاب، علمًا بأن الطالب المنسحب لا يحق له المطالبة بالمقعد مرة أخرى.

يتم تحديث نظام مقبول الخاص بوزارة التعليم بصفة دورية خلال 24 ساعة وسيتم اسقاط اسمك من قائمة المقبولين في الجامعة حينها يمكنك إنهاء اجراءات قبولك في جامعة أخرى. علمًا بأن الطالب المنسحب يفقد مقعده ولا يحق له المطالبة بالعودة للقبول في الجامعة.

نظام مقبول التابع لوزارة التعليم هو نظام للحد من الهدر في المقاعد المخصصة للقبول بالجامعات، حيث تقوم جميع الجامعات برفع معلومات المقبولين ويقوم النظام بإشعار الطالب برسالة نصية في حال وجود تكرار قبوله في أكثر من جامعة، لابد لمن وصلته هذه الرسالة أن يدخل على نظام مقبول وتأكيد قبوله في أحد الجامعات لتجنب الغاء قبوله في جميع الجامعات التي قبل فيها.

يمكن للطالب الاستعلام عن وجود تكرار قبوله بأكثر من جامعة عن طريق الرابط

يمكن التواصل مع الجامعة عن طريق أحد القنوات التالية:

- رابط الدعم المباشر ( المحادثات الفورية ) المتاحة كأيقونة في يمين بوابة القبول الالكترونية.

- صفحة التواصل الخاصة بالقبول على الرابط .

- حسابات عمادة القبول الرسمية بقنوات التواصل الاجتماعي IAU_AR ( تويتر – انستجرام – سناب شات ).